District 307 A2

DISTRICT LEO CLUB CHAIRPERSON 2016- 2017

LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 307 A2 INDONESIA

Lisdyana Adiwibowo

Lions Club Medan Angsapura

lisdyana.adiwibowo@yahoo.com.sg

District Leo Club Chairperson

Leo Haryono

Greatdesign78@gmail.com

Leo District Committee Member

LEO DISTRICT 307 A2 OFFICERS 2016 2017

Leo Kelvin Saputra

Leo   Medan PMCI

District President

Jl. Pukat Banting I/ Rahayu Baru   No.29 , Medan

Kelvin_here@ymail.com

Leo Davin Tania

Leo   Medan First Class

Immediate Past District President

Jl. Senangin No. 15 , Medan

 King_dave88@yahoo.com

Leo Frans Dinata Harianto

Leo   Medan Tunas Kesawan

District Vice President

Jl. Bangau Blok P2 No.8R  Cemara Asri , Medan

Fdinata_92@yahoo.com

Leo Desinta Loren

Leo   Medan PMCI

District Secretary

Jl. Gandhi Lampung No.180/66Medan

Desintalorenn@gmail.com

Leo Riamita

Leo   Medan First Class

District Treasurer

Jl. Perniagaan No.39 , Medan

riamitamini@gmail.com

Leo Yuly Limidius

Leo   Medan Eka Prasetya

District Coordinator for   Development

Jl.Perjuangan Helvetia Dusun IIINo. 511

yulylimidius@gmail.com

Leo Lidya

Leo   Medan Spirit

1st Region Coordinator

Jl. Duyung No.12 , Medan

L_satya92@yahoo.com

Leo Yunita Salim

Leo   Medan Emerald

2nd Region Coordinator

Jl.Selam I No. 54 C , Medan

yunita.salim10@gmail.com

Leo Faustina Chen

Leo   Medan Dodo Fortune Eternity

3rd Region Coordinator

Jl. Bangka No.102/108 , Medan

Faustinaachen@yahoo.com

Leo Deny

Leo   Medan Emerald

District Coordinator for Activity

Jl. Pukat Banting I/ Rahayu BaruNo.29 , Medan

Denyishida@yahoo.com

Leo Desi Lim

Leo   Medan PMCI

District Coordinator for Convention

Jl.Pukat Banting V, Gg BuntuNo.6 , Medan

Desilim0412@gmail.com

Leo Carryn

Leo   Medan Stallion

District Coordinator for Publishing

Jl. Bambu II No.74B,  Medan

Carryn21@gmail.com

Leo Hadi Harianto

Leo   Medan PMCI

District Coordinaor for Leo Journalist 1

Jl.Ade Ima Suryani Gg Teratai lama No.20 , Binjai

Horror_corp@yahoo.co.id

Leo Widodo Thomas

Leo   Medan Tunas Kesawan

District Coordinaor for Leo Journalist 2

Jl.Rencong No 44B , Medan

Widodothomastan@gmail.com