District 307 A1

LEO CLUBS DISTRICT CHAIRPERSON FY 2017-2018

LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 307 A1 INDONESIA

Leo District Chairperson

Feisal Kurniadi

kurniadi.feisal@gmail.com

Citra Garden 7 Blok E 15 No. 10 Kalideres, Jakarta Barat, 11840

LEO CLUBS DISTRICT 307 A1 OFFICERS FY 2017-2018

President

Idayu Hanitari Sutaryo

idayu.hanitari@gmail.com

Jl. Terogong Raya Hampton’s Park Apartment B No. 27 E, Cilandak Barat, Jakarta Selatan

Vice President

Muhammad Kasyfunnur

muhammadkasyfunnur@gmail.com

Jl. Telagan No. 19A, Jakarta Timur, 13140

Secretary

Bella Odelia Bongara

bellaodeliab@gmail.com

Citra Garden 2 Blok F1 No 11, Jakarta Barat, 11830


Treasurer

Agung Kurniawan Ruswandi

agungruswandi@gmail.com

Komplek Setneg A/5A, Pd Kacang Barat, Pd Aren, Tangerang Selatan


Area Consult

Joshua Bryan Candra

joshuabryan.candra@gmail.com

Citra Garden 6, Red Scarlet Blok G9 No 16 
Fernando
fernando.sodia@yahoo.com

Komplek Nusa Jaya C2 No.10, Batam

Nita Clarissa

nita.clarissa@gmail.com

Jl. Kasuari 7 Block HB 11 No 10, Bintaro Sector 9, Tangerang


Convention Committee

Kresna Adiputra

kresna_adiputra@ymail.com

Gelong Baru IX No 7, Grogol

Bagus Wicaksono Ruswandi

bruswandi@gmail.com

Komplek Setneg A/5A, Pd Kacang Barat, Pd Aren

Bisma Adiputra

abismaap@gmail.com

Gelong Baru Barat IX No. 7, Grogol


Membership Committee

Anya Callista

anyacallista.kurniadi@gmail.com

Citra Garden 7 Blok E15 No 10, Kalideres, Jakarta Barat

Amat

amat.scot@gmail.com

Batu Aji Baru Kav. Sumber Seraya Blok A13 No 6, Kota Batam


Activity Committee

Justin Prabowo

envybeats8@gmail.com

Citra Garden 6, Blue Ginger Blok H7 No 7

Marcellia Callista Tangie

marcelliact@hotmail.com

Taman Surya 2 Blok E5 No 27

Marshall Benjie

benjiemarshall18@gmail.com

Jl. Bromo No 20 Jakasampurna, Bekasi


ICT & Newsletter Committee

Vanessa Elaine

vanessaelaine10@gmail.com

Griya Dadap G3A No 2

Wilson Khodavian

wilsonkhodavian@gmail.com

Taman Surya 2 Blok C1 No 64

Kinesha Kurniadi

kinesha.99@gmail.com

Duta Garden Blok F1 No 11


PR & Partnership Committee

Agnes Galuh Sekarlangit

hi.agnesgaluh@gmail.com

Dasa Raya No 10, Gandaria

Dianissa Putri Intan

dianessaintan9@gmail.com

Jl. Tawakal 7 No 9, Grogol, Jakarta Barat


International Relation Committee

Winny

winny.tjong@gmail.com

Citra Garden 6, Orang Helicornia Blok H1 No 61