MD Officers

LEO CLUBS MULTIPLE DISTRICT 307 INDONESIA OFFICERS FY 2017 – 2018


Feisal Kurniadi
feisal.kurniadi@gmail.com
LEO Multiple District Chairperson

Davin Tania
king_dave88@yahoo.com
Multiple District President

Silvia Holianti
silviaholianti92@gmail.com
Immediate Past Multiple District President

Novela Hevrata
novela.hevrata@gmail.com
Vice Multiple District President


Clarissa Chandra
clarissachandra98@gmail.com
Multiple District Secretary

Novelya

novelyaaaa@yahoo.co.id
Multiple District Treasurer

Muhammad Kasyfunnur
muhammadkasyfunnur@gmail.com
Nita Clarissa Desiantie
nita.clarissa@gmail.com
Activity Committee

Brenda Leora
brenda.leora@yahoo.com
Fenny Wijaya
fenny_wx@hotmail.com
Forms and Nomination Committee

Muhammad Furqan Alfarizi
furqanalfarizi@gmail.com
Michelle
michelle.zheng@student.pmsbe.ac.id
Membership Committee

Vicha Kusnadi Tamara
vichakusnaditamara96@gmail.com
Leadership Development Committee

Ivana Irene
ivanaairenee@gmail.com
Kurniawan Wicaksono
kurniawanwicaksono27@gmail.com
Information and Technology Committee


Hilda Setiawarga
hilda.s99@gmail.com
Public Relation Committee

Harlyna S. Putri
harlyna.s.putri@gmail.com
Constitution and By Laws Committee